Lost Arts Radio’s First Ever LIVESTREAM – Our Guest: Dr. Ed Group – WATCH NOW

This event will be streamed live on our YouTube Channel and Facebook page.

FREE Special Event, Mark Your Calendar:
Dr. Edward F. Group III, LIVE on Lost Arts Radio

Thursday April 19th at 12 Noon Eastern / 9am Pacific

Dr. Group Will Be Live, In A Fast-Moving, Spontaneous Discussion, About Regaining And Maintaining Your Health In Today’s World

“Dr. Edward Group is the founder of Global Healing Center (www.globalhealingcenter.com), with main offices in Houston Texas. Doctor Group is a creative, ethical and brilliant health teacher, and formulator of some of the best nutritional supplements in the world. He is an example of what he teaches about health and spiritual values, and I feel very fortunate to have him as a friend.”
-Richard Sacks, Host of Lost Arts Radio

Don’t miss this rare opportunity to see Doctor Group in this unscripted discussion on health, spiritual challenges, current events, and how you can immediately begin to upgrade your health, energy level and quality of life, even in the middle of a very challenging everyday environment.

Join us for the live video presentation on Thursday, April 19th, at http://www.youtube.com/lostartsradio and http://www.facebook.com/lostartsradio

Also hear the complete audio version of the discussion on www.blogtalkradio.com/lostartsradio , on April 29th at 9pm EST / 6pm PST. Tell your friends, tell anyone you think will want the information Dr. Group is going to share. More information at www.lostartsradio.com.

Check out all the Lost Arts Radio shows, at www.blogtalkradio.com/lostartsradio

You Might Also Like...

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar
wpDiscuz